De vmbo-mbo netwerken

Lees hier meer over de 28 TiB-netwerken en hun regiovisie, projecten en thema’s.

Netwerken
Projectleider: Joost van Elten
Mail: j.elten@chello.nl
Projectleider: Hans van Oers
Mail: h.vanoers@brainportdevelopment.nl
Projectleider: Els Oprel
Mail: eoprel@davinci.nl
Projectleider: Adri Mertens
Mail: ah.mertens@alfa-college.nl
Projectleider: Marleen Schrijver
Mail: techniek@techneteemland.nl
Projectleider: Barry Lommen
Mail: b.lommen@svol.nl
Projectleider: Cees Fransooijs
Mail: c.fransooijs@nordwincollege.nl
Projectleider: Joop Hazeleger
Mail: j.hazeleger@knooppunttechniek.nl
Projectleider: Ramazan Eksik
Mail: r.eksik@rocva.nl
Projectleider: Adri Mertens
Mail: ah.mertens@alfa-college.nl
Projectleider: Ronald Stam
Mail: r.stam@rocleiden.nl
Projectleider: Janke Westerhuis
Mail: j.westerhuis@rocmondriaan.nl
Projectleider: Bart Coppes
Mail: b.coppes@deltaplantechniek.nl
Projectleider: Peter Zwiers
Mail: pa.zwiers@alfa-college.nl
Projectleider: Jan Jansen
Mail: ja.jansen@kw1c.nl
Projectleider: Tjeu van der Laar
Mail: sector-techniek@rocgilde.nl
Projectleider: Quirien van Ojen
Mail: info@vanojenbeleidsonderzoek.nl
Projectleider: Rian van Noord
Mail: rianvannoord@live.nl
Projectleider: Jan Heeres
Mail: jan.heeres@btechs.nl
Projectleider: Annewieke Baank
Mail: annewieke.baank@1ocean.nl
Projectleider: Gerard Peters
Mail: gpeters@rocvantwente.nl
Projectleider: Ilonka Mekes
Mail: i.mekes@rocmn.nl
Projectleider: Charlotte Groenhout
Mail: c.groenhout@rocwb.nl
Projectleider: Piet de Witte
Mail: WTT@reynaert.nl
Projectleider: Jan van Nierop
Mail: ja.nierop@tozl-vo.nl
Projectleider: Reina Boels
Mail: info@rein-advies.nl
Projectleider: Arie Koning
Mail: akoning@deltion.nl