De vmbo-mbo netwerken

Lees hier meer over de 21 TiB-netwerken en hun regiovisie, projecten en thema’s.

Netwerken
Projectleider: Quirien van Ojen
Mail: info@vanojenbeleidsonderzoek.nl
Projectleider: Els Oprel
Mail: eoprel@davinci.nl
Projectleider: Adri Mertens
Mail: ah.mertens@alfa-college.nl
Projectleider: Barry Lommen
Mail: b.lommen@svol.nl
Projectleider: Hans van Oers
Mail: h.vanoers@brainportdevelopment.nl
Projectleider: Henny Harkema
Mail: henny@rohda.nu
Projectleider: Ramazan Eksik
Mail: r.eksik@rocva.nl
Projectleider: Adri Mertens
Mail: ah.mertens@alfa-college.nl
HA!-Tech
Haaglanden
Projectleider: Janke Westerhuis
Mail: j.westerhuis@rocmondriaan.nl
Projectleider: Joost van Elten
Mail: j.elten@chello.nl
Projectleider: Jan Jansen
Mail: ja.jansen@kw1c.nl
Projectleider: Bert Timmerman
Mail: atimmerman@rocvantwente.nl
Projectleider: Rian van Noord
Mail: rianvannoord@live.nl
Toptechniek voor Rijnland
Holland Rijnland
Projectleider: José Helsloot
Mail: helsloot.j@hsleiden.nl
Projectleider: Jan van Nierop
Mail: ja.nierop@tozl-vo.nl
Projectleider: Ilonka Mekes
Mail: i.mekes@rocmn.nl
Projectleider: Frank Meijer
Mail: f.meijer@rocwb.nl
Projectleider: Wim Boerkamp
Mail: contact@spoorzicht.net
Projectleider: Piet de Witte
Mail: WTT@reynaert.nl
Projectleider: Arie Koning
Mail: akoning@deltion.nl